Directorio

www.revistacodigo.com

Equipo editorial de Código

 

Director General/Editor en Jefe
—Ricardo Porrero

Editor
—Herson Barona
herson@editorialcodigo.com

Diseñadora editorial
—Marina Corach
marina@editorialcodigo.com

Coordinadora editorial
—Elena Coll
elena@editorialcodigo.com

Asistente editorial
—Nydia Valerio
nydia@editorialcodigo.com

Gerente Comercial
—Lorena Barrios
lorena@editorialcodigo.com

Ventas de publicidad

direcciondeventas@editorialcodigo.com

Administración
—Olivia Luna
olivia@editorialcodigo.com

Distribución
—Óscar Palomino
oscar@editorialcodigo.com

Suscripciones
—Isaac Mendoza
suscripciones@editorialcodigo.com

Diseño de la página:
{ dupla }

 

Editorial Código
Ámsterdam 219A, piso 2.
Hipódromo-Condesa, 06170.
México, D.F.
Tel. 5564 9610/9859